The Charities we Support

We have, for the past five years, actively sought to support not just the people and communities with whom we work in Africa, but also a wider cross section of the continent's charitable sector.

In this way we have, together with our African partners, helped raised just over of US$ 4.2 million for a variety of international programmes - and this has been match funded US$ 1.4 million for the following charities across Africa, Europe and the USA:

Regular Small Donation Charities

Trusts for African Schools http://trustsforafricanschools.org/
African Medical and Research Foundation : http://amref.org/
Charities that have Auctioned our Safaris
The Swiss Red Cross : http://www.srk.ch/
The British Red Cross : http://www.redcross.org.uk/
The Robin Hood Foundation : http://www.robinhood.org/
The Teenage Cancer Trust : http://www.teenagecancertrust.org/
Elephant Family : http://elephant-family.org/
Absolute Return for Kids : http://arkonline.org/
The Royal Order of Malta
Diner des Tsars - UNICEF : http://www.unicef.org/
Turnaround for Kids : http://www.turnaroundusa.org/
Women for Women : http://www.womenforwomen.org/
Carolina for Kibera: http://cfk.unc.edu/
Bid to Save the Earth
CFAB: http://cfab.org.uk/
Farm Africa: http://www.farmafrica.org/ 
Great Ormond Street Hospital: http://www.gosh.org 
Nomad Trust: http://nomadtrust.org.uk/   
Space for Giants: http://spaceforgiants.org/
Leakey Turkana Basin Institute: http://www.turkanabasin.org/
JDRF: http://jdrf.org/
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

 

Contact Brochures Videos